OFFICE OF THE CHIEF ELECTORAL OFFICER, TELANGANA GENERAL ADMINISTRATION (ELECTIONS) DEPARTMENT

5th Floor, North Block, Buddha Bhavan, Tank Bund Rd., Secunderabad – 500003

Memo No. 2849/Elecs.B/2021-12,

Dated:23.02.2022.

- Sub:- ELECTIONS Appointment of additional Assistant Electoral Registration Officers in certain Assembly Constituencies of Telangana State – ECI Notification - Published in the Telangana Gazette, Part-V Extraordinary issue – Copy – Communicated – Regarding.
- Ref:- 1.ECI, New Delhi, Notification No. 429/TEL/SOU-3/2022(1), dated: 17.02.2022.
 - 2. The Telangana Gazette, Part-V, Published in Extraordinary issue No.03, dated: 21.02.2022.

-:000:-

A copy of the Telangana Gazette, Part-V, Extraordinary issue No.03, dated: 21.02.2022 (copy enclosed), to Election Commission of India, Notification No.429/TEL/SOU-3/2022(1), dated: 17.02.2022, regarding appointment of additional Assistant Electoral Registration Officers in certain Assembly Constituencies of Telangana State, has been published is sent herewith for information and necessary action in the matter.

Dr. BUDDHAPRAKASH JYOTI CHIEF ELECTORAL OFFICER (FAC) & Ex-OFFICIO SECRETARY TO GOVERNMENT.

То

The Collectors & District Election Officers of Nizamabad, Siddipet, Medchal-Malkajgiri, Vikarabad, Bhadradri Kothagudem (w.e)

The Electoral Registration Officers concerned (through DEO concerned) Copy to:

PM (IT), O/o. CEO Telangana, for information.

SLA Team), O/o. CEO Telangana (for placing Gazette on CEO website) (w.e.)

//FORWARDED :: BY ORDER //

R.N.I. No. TELMUL/2016/73158. HSE No. 1051/2020-2022.



| Price : ₹. 5-00.



తెలంగాణ రాజ పత్రము

THE TELANGANA GAZETTE PART-V EXTRAORDINARY PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

No. 03]

HYDERABAD, MONDAY, FEBRUARY 21, 2022.

STATUTORY NOTIFICATIONS OF THE ELECTION COMMISSION OF INDIA AND OTHER ELECTION NOTIFICATIONS

NOTIFICATIONS BY GOVERNMENT OFFICE OF THE CHIEF ELECTORAL OFFICER, TELANGANA

GENERAL ADMINISTRATION DEPARTMENT

(ELECTIONS)

APPOINTMENT OF ADDITIONAL ASSISTANT ELECTORAL REGISTRATION OFFICERS IN ASSEMBLY CONSTITUENCIES OF TELANGANA STATE.

[Memo No.2849/Elecs.B/2021-10, Office of the Chief Electoral Officer, Telangana, General Administration (Elections), Dated: 19th February, 2022].

The following Notification of the Election Commission of India, Nirvachan Sadan, Ashoka Road, New Delhi-110001, Dated : 17th February, 2022, 28 Magha, 1943 (Saka) is Published:-

NOTIFICATION

No. 429/TEL/SOU-3/2022(1) : - In exercise of the powers conferred by sub-section (1) of Section 13C of the Representation of People Act, 1950 (43 of 1950), the Election Commission of India, hereby directs that the following amendments shall be made in its Notification No. 429/ECI/TERR/SOU3-TEL/2017(1), dated: 7th February, 2017 read with Notification No. 429/TEL/SOU3/2020(3) dated : 05-03-2021 and No. 429/TEL/SOU-3/2021(1) dated: 24-11-2021 relating to the appointment of the Assistant Electoral Registration Officers of the Assembly Constituencies in the State of Telangana, namely : -

To the existing entries in Column (2) of the table appended to the said notification in respect of the following Assembly Constituencies shown in Column (1) of the said table, the entries shown against each of them in Column (2) below shall be substituted :-

TABLE

	No. & Name of the Assembly Constituency (1)		Assistant Electoral Registration Officer	
			(2)	
17	Nizamabad (Urban)	1	Tahsildar, Nizamabad South	
		2	Tahsilar, Nizamabad North	
		3	Naib Tahsildar, Tahsil Office, Nizamabad (South)	
		4	Naib Tahsildar, Tahsil Office, Nizamabad (North)	
		5	Naib Tahsildar (Election), Tahsil Office, Nizamabad (South)	
	STTTP STAR	6	Superintendent (Establishment), Nizamabad Municipal Corporation	
		7	Superintendent (Revenue), Nizamabad Municipal Corporation	
	19	8	Superintendent (Manager), Nizamabad Municipal Corporation	
	Y TOK	9	Superintendent (Town Planning), Nizamabad Municipal Corporation	
		10	Dy Executive Engineer, Nizamabad Municipal Corporation	
	the second second second	11	Asst. Engineer, Nizamabad Municipal Corporation	
		12	Deputy Executive Engineer (Zone-3), Nizamabad Municipal Corporation	
	and a second a second	13	Assistant Engineer (Zone-4), Nizamabad Municipal Corporation	
		14	Assistant Engineer (Zone-5), Nizamabad Municipal Corporation	
32	Husnabad	1	Tahsildar, Husnabad, Siddipet District	
		2	Tahsildar, Akkannapeta, Siddipet District	
		3	Tahsildar, Chigurumamidi, Karimnagar District	
22	Husnabad	4		
32			Tahsildar, Koheda, Siddipet District Tahsildar, Saidapur, Karimnagar District	
		5	Tahsildar, Bheemdevarpalli, Hanumakonda District	
		7	Tahsildar, Elkaturthi, Hanumakonda District	
		8	Municipal Commissioner, Husnabad, Siddipet District	
33	Siddipet	1	Tahsildar, Siddipet (Urban)	
5		2	Tahsildar, Chinnakodur	
		3	Tahsildar, Nanganur	
		4	Tahsildar, Siddipet (Rural)	
		5	Commissioner, Siddipet Municipality	
6	Kukatpally	1	Dy. Collector & Tahsildar, Balanagar	
0		2	Deputy Commissioner, Kukatpally, GHMC	
		3	Tahsildar, Kukatpally	
	Che i accorde a for	4	Asst. Municipal Commissioner, O/o Dy Commissioner, Moosapet Circle, GHMC	
	dottel soluti lo derasita e f	5	Asst. Municipal Commissioner, O/o Dy Commissioner,	
4	Parai	1	Kukatpally Circle, GHMC	
4		1	Tahsildar, Doma Tahsildar, Gandeed of Mahabuhnagar district	
		2 3	Tahsildar, Gandeed of Mahabubnagar district Tahsildar, Kulkacherla	
		3 4	Tahsildar, Ruikacheria Tahsildar, Pargi	
		5	Tahsildar,Pudur	
		6	Tahsildar, Nawabpet of Mahabubnagar district	
21.0		7	Deputy Tahsildar, Pargi	
2	Kodangal	1	Tahsildar, Kodangal, Vikarabad District	
		2	Tahsildar, Maddur, Mahabubnagar district	
		3	Tahsildar, Bomraspet, Vikarabad District	
		4	Tahsildar, Kosgi, Mahabubnagar district	
		5	Tahsildar,Doulathabad, Vikarabad District	
		6	Municipal Commissioner, Kodangal	
		7	Deputy Tahsildar,Kodangal	

[Part - V

February 21, 2022]

111	Yellandu (ST)	1	Tahsildar, Yellandu, Bhadradri District
		2	Tahsildar, Tekulapalli, Bhadradri District
		3	Tahsildar, Bayyaram, Mahabubabad District
		4	Tahsildar, Garla, Mahabubabad District
		5	Tahsildar,Kamepalli,Khammam District
		6	MPO, Garla
		7	Municipal Commissioner, Yellandu
117	Kothagudem	1	Tahsildar,Kothagudem, Bhadradri District
		2	Tahsildar, Paloncha, Bhadradri District
		3	Tahsildar, Laxmidevipalli, Bhadradri Ustrict
		4	Tahsildar, Sujathanagar, Bhadradri District
		5	Tahsildar, Chunchupalli, Bhadradri District
		6	Municipal Commissioner, Kothagudem
		7	Municipal Commissioner, Palvancha

By Order,

AVINASH KUMAR,

Principal Secretary, Election Commission of India.

Dr. BUDDHAPRAKASH JYOTI,

Chief Electoral Officer (FAC) & E.O. Secretary to Government.

Printed and Published by the Commissioner of Printing, Government of Telangana at Government Central Press, Chanchalguda Hyderabad.